Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Monto Camping Trip
From Wednesday 24 January 2018
To Tuesday 30 January 2018

January 24-29, 2018: Dan M. is organizing a Grace Morayfield camping trip to Monto for January 24-29 to encourage and fellowship with our brethren at Grace Church North Burnett. The camp will be at a farm (with shower facilities). If interested please contact Dan.

Calendar

Wed Jan 24 @12:00AM
Monto Camping Trip
Thu Jan 25 @12:00AM
Monto Camping Trip
Fri Jan 26 @12:00AM
Monto Camping Trip
Sat Jan 27 @12:00AM
Monto Camping Trip
Sun Jan 28 @12:00AM
Monto Camping Trip
Mon Jan 29 @12:00AM
Monto Camping Trip
Tue Jan 30 @12:00AM
Monto Camping Trip
Wed Jan 31 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Bible Study on Mark